LA SPECTACULAIRE SEMAINE D'HALLOWEEN

Les 7 jours les plus effrayants de l'année

Qu'est-ce qui se passe?

En l’honneur de l’Halloween, on vous invite à notre propre spectaculaire célébration. On propose une semaine pleine de rabais, acteurs dans les aventures et jeux qui reviennent des morts! L’esprit d’Halloween se répandra de succursale à succursale, infectant nos quêtes et vous offrant une aventure encore plus cool. Ça sonne comme un super Halloween? Bien sûr que oui!

LE MANOIR HANTÉ EN VR

Affected : The Manor a été notre tout premier Jeu d’Évasion présenté en Réalité Virtuelle. Du 29 octobre au 5 novembre, il est de retour! Entre dans une maison terrifiante remplie de cris. Marche sur notre Plateforme VR Infinité et découvre un nouvel univers alors que le tapis roule sous tes pieds et te permet de te promener à ta guise. Te rendras-tu de l’autre côté?

VIENS EN COSTUME POUR 25% OFF

Il n’y a rien de plus Halloween que des costumes! Porte ton meilleur déguisement n’importe quand du 28 octobre au 2 novembre et reçois un rabais de 25% pour nos jeux A/Maze! Des goules aux fantômes, on veut te voir déguisé et prêt à l’aventure de ta vie. Mets un costume, montre le aux Maîtres de Jeu et joue à ton aventure pour un prix moins cher!

UNE SEMAINE D'ACTEURS DANS NOS JEUX

Évasion de Prison

28 octobre | A/Maze Atwater

T’es coincé en Prison pour un crime que tu n’as pas commis. Tu n’as que 45 minutes pour t’échapper avant que la police arrive… mais il y a quelqu’un d’autre avec toi. Peux-tu lui faire confiance? Qu’as-t’il fait pour se trouver en prison? On dirait que tu vas devoir jouer pour en apprendre plus…

  • ÉVASION DE PRISON
    $24.5 - $32.5
    par personne
    2-6
    joueurs
    ATWATER
    45
    minutes
  • TUEUR EN SÉRIE
    $24 - $30
    par personne
    2-5
    joueurs
    GRIFFINTOWN
    45
    minutes

Tueur en Série

30 octobre | A/Maze Griffintown

Après une longue nuit à faire la fête, tu te réveilles dans un lieu étrange. Tu te trouves dans un sous-sol. On t’as menotté au calorifère. Des kidnappings sont présents dans ce quartier, mais tu n’as jamais cru être le prochain! Quelqu’un s’en vient. Quelqu’un se cache dans l’ombre. Sortiras-tu à temps?

Sous-Marin

31 octobre | A/Maze Plateau

Lorsque tu tombes dans la mer, tu te fais sauver par un homme étrange dans un sous-marin qui l’est encore plus. Le Capitaine Nemo est ton commandant et tu feras ce qu’il ordonne si tu veux revoir la terre ferme un jour. Il a besoin de ton aide pour naviguer son vaisseau. En es-tu capable?

  • Sous-marin
    $28-$35
    par personne
    NOUVEAU
    2-5
    joueurs
    PLATEAU
    60
    minutes
  • magic west island escape game gift
    Académie de Magie
    $28 - $35
    par personne
    OUVRE BIENTÔT
    2-5
    joueurs
    POINTE-CLAIRE
    60
    minutes

Académie de Magie

1 au 3 novembre | A/Maze Pointe-Claire

Pour des milliers d’années, les étudiants de l’Académie de Magie ont passés leurs examens dans cette même salle du château. C’est ton tour d’y aller lorsque tu remarques quelque chose de bizarre du coin de l’oeil. Un étrange frissonnement descend le long de ton dos. Mystérieusement, tu sais que tu n’est pas seul.

Base Militaire

1 novembre | A/Maze Atwater

Vous êtes les seuls capables de sauver la planète. Un virus s’est répandu à travers l’île de Montréal et un guarde vous guide dans la Base Militaire afin que vous puissiez y faire l’antidote. Mais attention, il y a un patient quelque part à l’intérieur…

  • Base Militaire
    $28 - $35
    par personne
    2-5
    joueurs
    ATWATER
    60
    minutes
  • Vaisseau Horizon
    $24 - $30
    par personne
    4-8
    joueurs
    St-Henri
    60
    minutes

Vaisseau Horizon

1 et 2 novembre | A/Maze St-Henri

Tu reçois un message de détresse du Vaisseau Horizon et t’es en chemin pour les aider. Dès que tu pose pied sur ce navire intergalactique, tu ressens qu’il y a quelqu’un à bord… ou quelque chose. Les portes s’ouvrent hors de ton contrôle. Les lumières ont toutes été éteintes. Qu’est-ce qui contrôle le vaisseau et comment peux-tu l’arrêter?

QUESTIONS?

Un peu incertain sur une partie de notre semaine d'Halloween? Pas de trouble! Vous pouvez toujours nous contacter par courriel à escape@amazemontrea.com ou, si vous préférez parler au lieu de taper, nous appeler au 514-504-2139

THE A/MAZING HALLOWEEN WEEK

The 7 spookiest days of the year

What's going on?

In honour of All Hallow’s Eve, we are having our very own amazing celebration. We propose a week full of discounts, adventures with actors and old games brought back to life! The Halloween spirit will spread from location to location, infecting some of our quests and giving you an even more awesome adventure. Sounds like your kind of Halloween? Of course it does!

THE HAUNTED MANOR IN VR

Affected : The Manor was our the first ever Escape Game we presented in Virtual Reality. From October 29th to November 5th, it’s back! Enter a terrifying house filled with scares. Walk in with our Infinity VR Platform and discover a new universe as the treadmill rolls under your feet and allows you to explore with all the freedom you deserve. Will you make it to the other side?

GET IN COSTUME FOR 25% OFF

What screams Halloween more than costumes? Wear your best outfit at any time from October 28th to November 2nd and get a 25% off at any of our A/Maze Games! From ghouls to ghosts, we want to see you dressed up and ready to live the adventure of your life. Put on a costume, flaunt it to our Game Masters and play your game at a discounted price!

A WEEK OF ACTORS IN OUR GAMES

Prison Break

October 28th | A/Maze Atwater

You’re stuck in a Prison for a crime you didn’t commit. You’ve got 45 minutes to escape your jail cells before the police arrive… but there is someone else in there with you. Can you trust them? What have they done to get behind bars in the first place? It seems like you’ll have to play to find out…

  • PRISON BREAK
    $24.5 - $32.5
    per person
    2-6
    players
    ATWATER
    45
    minutes
  • SERIAL KILLER
    $24 - $30
    per person
    2-5
    players
    GRIFFINTOWN
    45
    minutes

Serial Killer

October 30th | A/Maze Griffintown

After a long night of partying, you wake up somewhere strange. You’re in a basement. You’ve been handcuffed to the radiator. Kidnappings had happened in the area, but you never thought you’d be next! Someone is approaching. Someone is watching from the shadows. Will you make it out on time?

Submarine

October 31st | A/Maze Plateau

When you fell off your ship, you were rescued by a strange man in an even stranger Submarine. Captain Nemo is your commander and you shall do as he says if you ever want to see dry land again. He needs your help to navigate his vessel to safety. Are you up for the task?

  • Submarine
    $28-$35
    per person
    NEW
    2-5
    players
    PLATEAU
    60
    minutes
  • magic west island escape game gift
    Magic Academy
    $28 - $35
    per person
    OPENING SOON
    2-5
    players
    POINTE-CLAIRE
    60
    minutes

Magic Academy

November 1st to 3rd | A/Maze Pointe-Claire

For thousands of years, the students at the Magic Academy have done their exams in the same room of the castle. It’s your turn to go when you notice something strange from the corner of your eye. There’s a chill down your spine. Somehow, you know you’re not alone.

Military Facility

November 1st | A/Maze Atwater

You are the only people capable of saving the earth. A virus has spread across the island of Montreal, and a guard will bring you in the Military Facility to help you make the antidote. But careful, they say a patient is still somewhere in there…

  • Military Facility
    $28 - $35
    per person
    2-5
    players
    ATWATER
    60
    minutes
  • SPACECRAFT HORIZON
    $24 - $30
    per person
    4-8
    players
    St-Henri
    60
    minutes

Spacecraft Horizon

November 1st and 2nd | A/Maze St-Henri

You got a distress signal from Spacecraft Horizon and are on your way to help. As soon as you step into the ship, you can tell that there is someone here… or something. The doors are opening out of control. The lights have all been turned off. What is controlling the ship and what can you do to stop it?

QUESTIONS?

Are you a little bit unsure about something in our Halloween week? No worries! You can always contact us by email at escape@amazemontreal.com or, if you prefer to talk than type, call us at 514-504-2139